Friday, December 18, 2009

... And Now It's Official

Leadership of the Monroe County Legislature for 2010-11:

Dan Quatro - Majority Leader
Jeff McCann - Deputy Majority Leader
Steve Tucciarello - Deputy Majority Leader (new to this position)
Jeff Adair - President (new to this position)
Mike Barker - Vice President (new to this position)
Anthony Daniele - Ways and Means Chairman (new to this position)

1 comment:

simon said...

This is as strong of a leadership team that we have seen in Monroe County since the days of Dennis Pelletier, Bill Reilich, Bill Smith and company.